Once you have exited out of a chat, you can refresh the page to see that in your chat log in the top right-hand corner.
This is only if the hat has messages sent. If you exit out of a chat without messages, there is not log.
You can also access a chat directly from your notifications.
You can find these in the mobile app at the bottom of your screen: